Teachers Archive - Arizona Online Charter School

Teachers

Teachers

Jessica Rosebeck

Jessica Rosebeck

K-3rd Grade Teacher jrosebeck@lpatucson.org
Jennifer Bell

Jennifer Bell

4th - 5th Grade Teacher jbell@lpatucson.org
Dylan Taylor

Dylan Taylor

6th-8th Grade Teacher dtaylor@lpatucson.org

Special Programs

Rachel Volner

Rachel Volner

K-3 Paraprofessional rvolner@lpatucson.org
James Thies

James Thies

4th Grade Paraprofessional jthies@lpatucson.org
Jordi Springer

Jordi Springer

5th Grade Paraprofessional jspringer@lpatucson.org
Milena Starobinskaya

Milena Starobinskaya

6th - 8th Grade Paraprofessional mstarobinskaya@lpatucson.org
Jennifer McKee

Jennifer McKee

Special Education Director jmckee@lpatucson.org
Reading Specialist

Reading Specialist

Rebecca Thies rthies@lpatucson.org